News

 

Events

 




247514

People

Coordination Team

Uta Berger

Berger, Prof. Dr. Uta

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Pienner Str. 8
01737 Tharandt
Germany

Phone: +49 351 463 31613
Mail: uta.berger@forst.tu-dresden.de

Website

   

Researcher

Dr. Cannicci Stefano

Cannicci, Dr. Stefano

University of Florence
Department of Evolutionary Biology

Via Romana 17, I-50125
Firenze, Italy

phone: +39 055 2288210
email: stefano.cannicci@unifi.it

Website
Farid Dahdouh-Guebas

Dahdouh-Guebas, Prof. Dr. Farid

Université Libre de Bruxelles - ULB
Laboratory of Systems Ecology and Resource Management

Campus du Solbosch, CP 169,
Avenue F.D. Roosevelt 50,
B-1050 Bruxelles, Belgium

Phone: ++ 32 2 6502137
Mail: fdahdouh@ulb.ac.be

Website
  Feller, Ilka C.

López-Portillo, Dr. Jorge

Instituto de Ecología, A.C.
Functional Ecology Network

Antigua carretera a Coatepec 351
Xalapa 91070 Veracruz
México

Phone: (228) 842 1800 ext 4216
Mail: jorge.lopez.portillo@inecol.edu.mx

Website

Lovelock, Prof. Cath

University of Queensland
School of Biological Sciences

Mail: c.lovelock@uq.edu.au

Website

more...

  Koedam, Prof. Dr. Nico
  Menezes, Dr. Moirah

Porri, Dr. Francesca

Rhodes University
Coastal Research Group- Zoology & Entomology Department

P.O.Box 94
6140 Grahamstown
South Africa

Mail: f.porri@ru.ac.za

Website

McQuaid, Christopher

Rhodes University
Coastal Research Group- Zoology & Entomology Department

P.O.Box 94
6140 Grahamstown
South Africa

Mail: c.mcquaid@ru.ac.za

Website


Fellows

Peter Frohberg

Frohberg, Peter

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Pienner Str. 8
01737 Tharandt
Germany

Mail: peter.frohberg@forst.tu-dresden.de

Website

Fusi, Marco

University of Florence
Department of Evolutionary Biology “Leo Pardi”

Via Romana, 17
50125 Firenze
Italy

Phone: +39055 2288210
Mail: marco.fusi@unimi.it

Website
Armin Kollert

Kollert, Armin

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Mail: armin.kollert@forst.tu-dresden.de

Mostert, Bruce

Santini, Nadia

University of Queensland
School of Biological Sciences

Mail: uqnsanti@uq.edu.au
Riccardo Simoni

Simoni, Riccardo

University of Florence
Department of Evolutionary Biology “Leo Pardi”

Via Romana, 17
50125 Firenze
Italy

Phone: +390552288314
Mail: riccardo.simoni@unifi.it

Website

Annegeret Skora

Skora, Annegret

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Mail: annegret.skora@forst.tu-dresden.de
Torsten Seltmann

Seltmann, Torsten

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Mail: torsten.seltmann@forst.tu-dresden.de

Juliane Vogt

Vogt, Dipl. Geoöko. Juliane

Technische Universität Dresden
Forest Biometrics and Forest Systems Analysis

Pienner Str. 8
01737 Tharandt
Germany

Phone: +49 351 463 31612
Mail: juliane.vogt@forst.tu-dresden.de

Website

   
Previous page: Partners  Next page: Events